Members

Meet our group

Viola Allevato

Marie Curie Fellow
viola.allevato@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.5)
(+39) 050 50 9146
publication list

Lorenzo Branca

PhD Student
lorenzo.branca@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.8)
(+39) 050 50 9093
-

Stefano Carniani

Postdoctoral Researcher
stefano.carniani@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.9)
(+39) 050 50 9156
publication list

Srija Chakraborty

PhD Student
srija.chakraborty@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.7)
(+39) 050 50 9715
-

Elena Cuoco

Associate Faculty, EGO scientist
elena.cuoco@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.6)
(+39) 050 509150
publication list, personal page

Fabio Di Mascia

PhD Student
fabio.dimascia@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.7)
(+39) 050 50 9787
-

Valentina D'Odorico

Associate Faculty - INAF Researcher
valentina.dodorico@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.6)
(+39) 050 50 8236
publication list

Andrea Ferrara

Professor
andrea.ferrara@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.11)
(+39) 050 50 9067
publication list, personal page

Simona Gallerani

Assistant Professor
simona.gallerani@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.1)
(+39) 050 50 9743
publication list, personal page

Harman Deep Kaur

PhD Student
harman.kaur@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.7)
(+39) 050 50 8237
publication list

Mahsa Kohandel

Postdoctoral Researcher
mahsa.kohandel@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.8)
(+39) 050 50 8238
publication list

Alessandro Lupi

Postdoctoral Researcher
alessandro.lupi@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.9)
(+39) 050 50 9081
publication list, personal page

Andrei Mesinger

Assistant Professor
andrei.mesinger@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.2)
(+39) 050 50 9688
publication list, personal page

Evangelia Ntormousi

Postdoctoral Researcher
evangelia.ntormousi@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.9)
(+39) 050 50 9156
publication list, personal page

Andrea Pallottini

Research Fellow
andrea.pallottini@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.10)
(+39) 050 50 9623
publication list, personal page

Barbara Patricelli

Postdoctoral Researcher
barbara.patricelli@pi.infn.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.5)
(+39) 050 50 9084
publication list

David Prelogović

PhD Student
david.prelogovic@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.4)
(+39) 050 50 9797
-

Yuxiang Qin

Postdoctoral Researcher
yuxiang.qin@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.4)
(+39) 050 50 9797
publication list, personal page

Laura Sommovigo

PhD Student
laura.sommovigo@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.5)
(+39) 050 50 8235
publication list

Antonio Stamerra

INAF Researcher
antonio.stamerra@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.6)
(+39) 050 50 9711
publication list

Marcos Valdes

Outreach coordinator
marcos.valdes@sns.it
Palazzo della Carovana
(room 23a)
(+39) 050 50 9555
publication list, personal page

Livia Vallini

Postdoctoral Researcher
livia.vallini@gmail.com
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.10)
(+39) 050 50 9623
publication list, personal page

Fabio Vito

Postdoctoral Researcher
fabio.vito@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.5)
(+39) 050 50 8235
publication list, personal page

Tommaso Zana

Postdoctoral Researcher
tommaso.zana@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.9)
(+39) 050 50 9081
publication list

Francesco Ziparo

PhD Student
francesco.ziparo@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.7)
(+39) 050 50 9787
-

Former members and close collaborators

Barbara Balmaverde

Postdoctoral Researcher
barbara.balmaverde@sns.it
-
-
-
publication list

Christoph Behrens

Postdoctoral Researcher
cbehren@astro.physik.uni-goettingen.de
Institut fuer Astrophysik Goettingen
(room E04.105)
publication list

Davide Decataldo

Postdoctoral Researcher
davide.decataldo@sns.it
Institute of Theoretical Astrophysics
University of Oslo
(room 4.1)
publication list

Nicolas Gillet

Postdoctoral Researcher
nicolas.gillet@sns.it
--
--
--
publication list

Bradley Greig

ASTRO 3D Postdoctoral Researcher
brad.s.greig@gmail.com
Physics Department
University of Melbourne
(room 361)
publication list

Fabio Pacucci

Postdoctoral Researcher
fabio.pacucci@yale.edu
Yale University
(Steinbach Hall, room 316)
(+1) 203 298 2478
publication list, personal page

Jaehong Park

Postdoctoral Researcher
jaehong.park@sns.it
--
--
--
publication list

Stefania Salvadori

Assistant Professor
stefania.salvadori@unifi.it
University of Florence
Dept. Physics and Astronomy
(+39) 055 457 2092
publication list, personal page

Graziano Ucci

Postdoctoral Researcher
g.ucci@rug.nl
Kapteyn Astronomical Insitute
University of Groningen (RuG)
Landleven 12, 9747 AD, Netherlands
Office 189
publication list, personal page

Milena Valentini

Postdoctoral Researcher
milena.valentini@sns.it
--
--
--
publication list