Members

Meet our group

Lorenzo Branca

PhD Student
lorenzo.branca@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.8)
(+39) 050 50 9093
-

Daniela Breitman

PhD Student
daniela.breitman@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.4)
(+39) 050 50 9797
publication list, personal page

Junsong Cang

Visiting Student
junsong.cang@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.3)
(+39) 050 50 8237
publication list

Stefano Carniani

Assistant Professor
stefano.carniani@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.9)
(+39) 050 50 9156
publication list

Srija Chakraborty

PhD Student
srija.chakraborty@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.8)
(+39)050 50 8238
-

Elena Cuoco

Associate Faculty, EGO scientist
elena.cuoco@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.6)
(+39) 050 50 9711
publication list, personal page

James Davies

Postdoctoral Researcher
james.davies@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.3)
(+39) 050 50 8237
publication list

Fabio Di Mascia

Postdoctoral Researcher
fabio.dimascia@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.7)
(+39) 050 50 9787
publication list

Valentina D'Odorico

Associate Faculty - INAF Researcher
valentina.dodorico@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.7)
(+39)050 50 9787
publication list

Andrea Ferrara

Professor
andrea.ferrara@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.11)
(+39) 050 50 9067
publication list, personal page

Simona Gallerani

Associate Professor
simona.gallerani@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.1)
(+39) 050 50 9743
publication list, personal page

Alberto Iess

Postdoctoral Researcher
alberto.iess@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.5)
(+39) 050 50 8235
publication list

Harman Deep Kaur

PhD Student
harman.kaur@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.3)
(+39) 050 50 8237
publication list

Mahsa Kohandel

Postdoctoral Researcher
mahsa.kohandel@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.6)
(+39) 050 50 9711
publication list

Sukalpa Kundu

PhD Student
sukalpa.kundu@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
-
-
-

Daniele Manzoni

PhD Student
daniele.manzoni@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.8)
(+39) 050 50 9093
-

Vladan Markov

Postdoctoral Researcher
vladan.markov@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.10)
(+39) 050 50 9664
publication list

Andrei Mesinger

Associate Professor
andrei.mesinger@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.2)
(+39) 050 50 9688
publication list, personal page

Bella Nasirudin

Postdoctoral Researcher
ainulnabilah.nasirudin@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.3)
(+39) 050 50 8237
publication list

Ivan Nikolić

PhD Student
ivan.nikolic@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.4)
(+39) 050 50 9797
-

Evangelia Ntormousi

Postdoctoral Researcher
evangelia.ntormousi@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.6)
(+39) 050 50 8236
publication list, personal page

Andrea Pallottini

Assistant Professor
andrea.pallottini@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.10)
(+39) 050 50 9623
publication list, personal page

Alessandro Parisi

Postdoctoral Researcher
alessandro.parisi@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.7)
(+39)050 50 9715
publication list

David Prelogović

PhD Student
david.prelogovic@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.4)
(+39) 050 50 9797
-

Arpita Roy

Postdoctoral Researcher
arpita.roy@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.7)
(+39)050 50 9715
publication list, personal page

Laura Sommovigo

PhD Student
laura.sommovigo@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.5)
(+39) 050 50 8235
publication list

Antonio Stamerra

INAF Researcher
antonio.stamerra@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
-
-
publication list

Livia Vallini

Postdoctoral Researcher
livia.vallini@gmail.com
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.10)
(+39) 050 50 9623
publication list, personal page

Tommaso Zana

Postdoctoral Researcher
tommaso.zana@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.9)
(+39) 050 50 9081
publication list

Meng Zhang

Visiting Student
meng.zhang@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.8)
(+39) 050 50 9093
-

Francesco Ziparo

PhD Student
francesco.ziparo@sns.it
Palazzo D'Ancona
(room 3.5)
(+39) 050 50 8235
-

Former members and close collaborators

Viola Allevato

Postdoctoral Researcher
viola.allevato@sns.it
-
-
-
publication list

Davide Decataldo

Postdoctoral Researcher
davide.decataldo@sns.it
Institute of Theoretical Astrophysics
University of Oslo
(room 4.1)
publication list

Bradley Greig

ASTRO 3D Postdoctoral Researcher
brad.s.greig@gmail.com
Physics Department
University of Melbourne
(room 361)
publication list

Jaehong Park

Postdoctoral Researcher
jaehong.park@sns.it
--
--
--
publication list

Barbara Patricelli

Postdoctoral Researcher
barbara.patricelli@pi.infn.it
-
-
-
publication list

Stefania Salvadori

Assistant Professor
stefania.salvadori@unifi.it
University of Florence
Dept. Physics and Astronomy
(+39) 055 457 2092
publication list, personal page

Yuxiang Qin

Postdoctoral Researcher
yuxiang.qin@sns.it
-
-
-
publication list, personal page

Milena Valentini

Postdoctoral Researcher
milena.valentini@sns.it
--
--
--
publication list

Fabio Vito

Postdoctoral Researcher
fabio.vito@sns.it
-
-
-
publication list, personal page